top of page

Blanche Maze

Indie author on Amazon

all books 2024 feb.png

NEWS

Précommandes !

Précommande mon premier roman en français !

UN DON INTERDIT. UNE MISSION SECRETE. UN FAE MYSTERIEUX.

Il y a cinquante ans, le Fléau s'est répandu sur le royaume d’Estiv, ne laissant que mort et destruction sur son passage.
Après la mort de sa mère, Théa a pris sa place en tant que guérisseuse dans son village. Mais contrairement à elle, Théa n’a aucun pouvoir de guérison…
Lorsque la garde royale frappe à sa porte et la recrute comme guérisseuse dans une mission secrète pour la Couronne, elle est forcée de tout laisser derrière elle. Déterminée à survivre à ce voyage jusqu’à la capitale malgré son manque de compétences, elle va devoir faire confiance à Rogan, un fae mystérieux qui accompagne le convoi.
Pourquoi la reine a-t-elle besoin d’elle ? Quels secrets l’attendent au palais ? Et surtout, pourquoi se sent-elle attirée par Rogan alors qu’il n’est qu’un étranger pour elle ?

Un roman de fantasy avec fae, diversité, spice et trahisons ! Parfait pour les fans de Sarah J. Maas et Leigh Bardugo.

Books

Join my ARC team!

You like to review books? You read ebooks?
Then you might want to join my ARC team :)
Apply below for a chance to get my books for free in exchange for honest reviews! You can get my already published books, plus my upcoming novels before release!

About Me

Blanche (she/her) is a French indie author who writes in English. Vet student by day, she started writing books in 2018 but had to wait until 2020 to finally decide to selfpublish her very first novel You Owe Me. Her favorite genre is fantasy, but she also writes science-fiction and contemporary, always with a healthy dose of romance, most of the time queer.

Introvert at heart, Blanche is content to live alone with her cat Twist. She is obsessed with guinea pigs, movie soundtracks and musicals. In her free time, she likes to review, beta read and format books for other authors.

337897956_779626153348427_2011178435721640013_n.jpg

Keep in touch!

Subscribe to my newsletter to join the VIP list!

Thank you for subscribing!

Contact

If you want to get in touch about my books or services, you can send me an email directly or fill out this form.
Feel free to contact me, I'll answer ASAP!

  • Instagram

Thank you for getting in touch!

bottom of page